President- Matt Magallanes

Matt works as a Real Estate Development Executive for Southern Land Company, LLC in Franklin, TN since 2005. He is also the President of the Williamson County Public Education Foundation and is deeply passionate about the thriving public school system in Williamson and Davidson County. Matt also serves with Franklin Leadership. 

Treasurer and Founding President - Mark McCutcheon

Mark works as a Sales Representative for Quad Graphics. Mark was the founding President of The Westhaven Foundation in 2006 and is the current Treasurer. 

Secretary – Amy Law

Amy is Director of Community Management at Southern Land Company, LLC. She has been with Southern Land Company for over thirteen years and oversees community management and lifestyle programs for the Westhaven community. Amy currently serves on the Board of Directors for Leadership Franklin and S.A.F.E. (Safe and Affirming Family Environment). Amy many of the Westhaven Foundation programs including summer concert series, songwriter nights, and Westhaven University.

1st VP – Mark McCutcheon

2nd VP - Scott Jones

Trustees Whose Terms Expire 6/31/2020

Jeffrey Carson

Jeffrey is Senior Vice President of U.S. Trust and has extensive hands-on experience in financial and legal services. His experitise also includes; Fiduciary, Regulatory Compliance, Insurance, Tax, Corporate, Litigation, Trust & Estates Experience.

Betsy Bergman

Betsy is a Strategic Partner Manager at Google Fiber where she manages the relationship between Google Fiber and its Partners, including real estate developers, equity partners, investors and property managers. Prior to joining Alphabet, Betsy was in real estate development and property management with Southern Land Company. Betsy also volunteers with Musicians on Call bringing live music to the bedsides of patients at Vanderbilt Hospital.

 Trustees Whose Terms Expire 6/31/2019

Shari Lacy – Trustee

Shari brings years of professional promotional experience in the music industry with focus in bluegrass, roots, Americana genres including managerial and customer relations experience in the travel, entertainment and music industries. She is also the owner and publicist of Good Stuff PR Co.and is a freelance writer. 

Dana Hardy – Trustee

Dana is a licensed psychologist and has her own private practice. She is deeply rooted in her community and devotes a great bit of her time to volunteerism and community leadership. Dana is the chair of the Westhaven Welcome Committee. She coordinates the Singles Group, the meals for the fire station, Westhaven Women Build for Habitat for Humanity  and the annual Westhaven Christmas event.  Dana is also the Franklin group leader for End Slavery TN

 Trustees Whose Terms Expire 6/31/2018

Chris Fowler – Trustee

Chris serves as the Lead Pastor of the Community Church of Westhaven. He exemplifies skilled in Nonprofit Organizations, Coaching, Event Management, Editing, and Volunteer Management. 

Chas Morton – Trustee

Chas is the owner of Puryear, Newman & Morton, PLLC.

Jason Kaplan –Trustee

Jason is the Vice President/Mortgage Loan Originator at Franklin Synergy Mortgage.  He is 10 year resident of Westhaven and served on the Brentwood Rotary for 6 years and held the position of treasurer for 1 one year.  Currently Jason is a den leader for Cub Scouts Pack 98.